Admin and Staff

Administrators


Co-Executive Directors

Luther S. Bennett
luther@concordesoccer.com

Oscar N. Coleman
oscar@concordesoccer.com

Director of Coaching

Jeffrey H. Nutter
jeffrey@concordesoccer.com

Director of Academy

Billy B. Moore
billy@concordesoccer.com

Registrars

Select, Academy and Sprouts
Scott H. Bittner
scott@concordesoccer.com

Super Y
Lynn K. Rogers
lynn@concordesoccer.com

Recreation (U10 and above)
Leroy J. Armstrong
leroy@concordesoccer.com

Club President

Rodney M. Kelley
rodney@concordesoccer.com

Treasurer

Mark G. Brown
mark@concordesoccer.com

Referee Assignor

Peter H. Wheat
peter@concordesoccer.com

Webmaster

William T. Long
william@concordesoccer.com

Concorde Fire Football Club

Atlanta – Alpharetta, GA

©2002-2019, ConcordeSoccer.com

All rights reserved.